Broadway-Deli-Worcestershire-Independent-Delicatessen-Cafe-Food-Emporium.jpg
 

 

 

broadway-deli-fruit-and-vegetables-worcestershire-cotswolds-uk.jpg

We are an independent delicatessen and café established 2002.

Our current location is the historic St Patrick’s building in the centre of Broadway in the Cotswolds.

Our café and shop serve home cooked food with many vegan and gluten free choices.

We work with producers and suppliers from around the world who focus on the quality, integrity and provenance of their produce.

Contact

Name *
Name

PLEASE NOTE: We are unable to take table bookings

deli-christmas-s.jpg

Address

Broadway Deli
29 High Street
Broadway
WR12 7DP

TELEPHONE

01386 853040

Email

info@broadwaydeli.co.uk

Opening Hours

Tuesday - Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday - Monday CLOSED

PRE CHRISTMAS OPENING

Tuesday - Saturday as usual
Every Sunday in Dec. 9am - 3pm
Monday 23 Dec. 8am - 5pm
Tuesday 24 Dec. 8am - 3pm

CHRISTMAS & BOXING DAY

Wedneday 25 Dec. CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec. CLOSED

AFTER CHRISTMAS

Friday 27 Dec. 8am - 5pm
Saturday 28 Dec. 8am - 5pm
Sunday 29 Dec. 8am - 5pm
Monday 30 Dec. 8am - 5pm
Tueday 31 Dec. 8am - 5pm

Wednesday 1 Jan. CLOSED

Thursday 2 Jan. 8am - 5pm
Friday 3 Jan. 8am - 5pm
Saturday 4 Jan. 8am - 5pm

Sunday 5 Jan. CLOSED
Monday 6 Jan CLOSED

Tueday 7 Jan. Back to regular hours
(see above).